In 2008, on the other side of the world, the concept of Up'n Mind's Energy Balls was born.

 

Sylvie Delobel was living in New Zealand at the time, where she ran an organic bakery that absorbed all her energy and time. In this frenetic rhythm, she would eat anything, anytime... Until the day when this rhythm, far from being healthy, led her to a burn out.

 

Then a friend, a yoga teacher, introduced her to energetic balls made of dried fruit and oilseeds. It was the boost Sylvie needed to bounce back!

 

Convinced of the benefits of these energy balls on the body, she began to design them herself and made it a point of honour to select the best organic ingredients.

Up'n Mind's Energy Ball, a whole story...

Back in France a few years later, she decided to bring back this delicious energy ball recipe with her and let as many people as possible enjoy it.

 

Today, she shares her strong values of a healthy and balanced life through her products with different flavours. The Up'n Mind's Energy Balls are above all a concentrate of energy in gourmet balls of important nutritional quality.

 

These balls will suit families looking for an organic gourmet snack, sportsmen and women who are attentive to their nutrition and performance, people in a process of rebalancing their diet who wish to get closer to a healthier diet and lifestyle, and of course they will also suit all curious gustatory people! ;)

100% Made in France !

Up'n Mind's Energy Balls are made in France in the magnificent medieval village of Bargème, the highest village in the Var, classified and member of the association Les plus beaux villages de France. Our energy balls are therefore made in an exceptional setting.

We work with quality ingredients with high nutritional values!

Our ethics and convictions in organic food have naturally led us to the best supplier of superfood "SOL SEMILLA". The raw cocoa, sultana grapes and acerola that we use in our recipes come from this excellent partner. Find out more about Sol Semilla's approach.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2019 UP'N MIND - DIVINE GOODNESS

C'est en 2008, de l'autre côté de la planète, qu'est né le concept des Energy Balls d'Up'n Mind. 

 

Sylvie Delobel vivait alors en Nouvelle-Zélande où elle tenait une boulangerie bio qui lui absorbait toute son énergie et son temps. Dans ce rythme effréné, elle mangeait n'importe quoi, n'importe quand... Jusqu'au jour où cette cadence, loin d'être saine, l'a conduite au burn out.

C'est alors qu'une amie, professeur de yoga, lui fit goûter des boules énergétiques à base de fruits secs et d'oléagineux. Ce fut le coup de boost qu'il fallait à Sylvie pour rebondir !

Convaincue par les bienfaits de ces boules énergétiques sur le corps, elle commença à en concevoir elle-même en mettant un point d'honneur à sélectionner les meilleurs ingrédients bio.

Energy Ball d'Up'n Mind, toute une histoire...

De retour en France quelques années plus tard, elle décida de ramener cette délicieuse recette d'energy ball avec elle et d'en faire profiter un maximum de monde.

Aujourd'hui, elle partage donc ses valeurs fortes d'une vie saine et équilibrée à travers ses produits aux saveurs variées. Energy Ball d'Up'n Mind c'est avant tout un concentré d'énergie dans une boule gourmande de qualité nutritive importante.

Ces boules conviendront aussi bien aux familles à la recherche d'un encas bio gourmand, aux sportifs attentifs à leur nutrition et leurs performances, aux personnes dans une démarche de rééquilibrage alimentaire et qui souhaitent se rapprocher d'une alimentation et d'un mode de vie plus sains, et bien sûr elles conviendront également à tous les curieux gustatifs ! ;)

100% Made in France !

Les Energy Balls d'Up'n Mind sont élaborées et fabriquées en France dans le magnifique village médiéval de Bargème, le plus haut village du Var, classé et membre de l'association Les plus beaux villages de France. Nos boules énergétiques sont donc confectionnées dans un cadre exceptionnel.

Nous travaillons avec des ingrédients de qualités et à fortes valeurs nutritives !

Notre éthique et nos convictions en matière d'alimentation biologique nous ont naturellement dirigé vers le meilleur fournisseur en superaliment "SOL SEMILLA". Le cacao cru, le raisin sultanas et l'acérola que nous utilisons dans nos recettes proviennent de cet excellent partenaire. En savoir plus sur la démarche de Sol Semilla.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2019 UP'N MIND - DIVINE GOODNESS